Computer Graphics – We Have To Go

FUSE002 is a debut album by Computer Graphics – an alias of Alexey Devyanin (Pixelord, Gultskra Artikler). Here we got an original 7-tracker, representing what is contemporary 4/4 music from Alexey’s point of view. A collection of straight beats mixed with quirky synthetic percussions, vintage layers and some kind of firm rusty past atmosphere, though still positive and a sort of young.

The whole thing is supplemented with a plenty of remixes from our comrades all over – UK’s Moiré, known for his Werk Discs and R&S appears, Opal Tapes’ insider and Farbwechsel master S Olbricht along with his friend’s A i w A from Budapest, and our Russian in-label mates Yayati and Rad Machine.

We got 3 versions of this release – a vinyl one containing all 7 originals plus two remixes by Moiré and S Olbricht, a 60-min cassette tape with all the tunes presented, and a digital edition of the whole thing with an exclusive “Long Version”of the track “WTF”.


The cover was kindly provided by professor Bruce Randall Donald, made by himself in 1981 during the period of his work at the Laboratory for Computer Graphics and Spatial Analysis in the Graduate School of Design at Harvard University in early 80s. So this cover artwork is a true piece of early computer graphics. More on this great man and his work at

01. If You Wanna Use It
02. Youth
03. Possible
04. Reaction
05. We Have To Go
06. Sweet Lo-Fi
07. WTF (Long Version)
08. We Have To Go (Moiré Remix Part 1)
09. We Have To Go (S Olbricht Remix)
10. We Have To Go (Rad Machine Remix)
11. We Have To Go (A i w A Remix)
12. We Have To Go (Moiré Remix Part 2)
13. We Have To Go (Yayati Remix)

This release is available in most of your favourite online stores around including:

Buy via Juno Buy via Boomkat

Direct purchase via