Polar Lights – Sota

The second Passage release of Kaliningrad-based electronic musician Polar Lights. Deep, slow and soothing soundscape of the outgoing but still ruling winter. This issue is timed to the birthday of Fuselab founders Yuri Vasilchenko and Evgeny Shchukin and of course himself Kirill Polar Lights.

Artwork by Marina Timsh.

01. Foggy Morning In The Forest
02. Lullaby
03. Hermit
04. Fit
05. Slow Mood

Total playing time: 00:22:02

Download > Archive.org / Sonic Squirrel