VA – Re-Passage 2

Passage presents an overview compilation devoted to the label’s update – now Passage is a part of Fuselab media association. This compilation covers the musical matter that already became familiar to our listeners and also sets a new vector of resource’s development.

The collection consists of two equal parts separated by a thin emotional edge and includes works of permanent label artists, as well as entirely new heroes’ magic. Sublime passages of Clouds In My Home, Gaston Arevalo and 9 Fake Tears, deep rich worlds of Clapan, Polar Lights and Feldmaus, thin enveloping textures of Offthesky, Lazzich and Naono, multifaceted design of Slow, Doyeq, Unique Matter and so much more.

Artwork by Maria Ustinova.

Large-scale extragalactic regatta came to the finish – meet!

01. Arktor – Maybe Winter
02. Koalips – Shelter (November Part 1)
03. Mantsevich Dzenis – Violet
04. Christoph Schindling – Warmduscher
05. Ishome – Nothing
06. 9 Fake Tears – December 14
07. Slow – Whale Kid
08. Cycle Hiccups – First Bread
09. Doyeq – Smooth
10. Naono – Healing Process
11. Carl Sagan’s Ghost – Behind Clouds Part 3
12. Feldmaus – Quarks Romping About In Water

Total playing time: 00:57:24

You can purchase a lossless version direclty viaor proceed with HI-Q MP3s below.

Download > / Sonic Squirrel