VA – Re-Passage 1

Passage presents an overview compilation devoted to the label’s update – now Passage is a part of Fuselab media association. This compilation covers the musical matter that already became familiar to our listeners and also sets a new vector of resource’s development.

The collection consists of two equal parts separated by a thin emotional edge and includes works of permanent label artists, as well as entirely new heroes’ magic. Sublime passages of Clouds In My Home, Gaston Arevalo and 9 Fake Tears, deep rich worlds of Clapan, Polar Lights and Feldmaus, thin enveloping textures of Offthesky, Lazzich and Naono, multifaceted design of Slow, Doyeq, Unique Matter and so much more.

Artwork by Maria Ustinova.

Large-scale extragalactic regatta came to the finish – meet!

01. Modul – Ambol Snowbank
02. Clouds In My Home – Sosna
03. Unique Matter – Bright Light
04. Clapan – SSB Rate
05. Offthesky – Life As A Spark In The Army Of Dust
06. Lazzich – RTL
07. Gaston Arevalo – Estuario
08. Leavemotte – Son Smeshnogo Cheloveka
09. VS – Pancake Meltdown
10. Muridae – Vanishing Voices
11. Polar Lights – City Threat
12. Niekto – Meadow

Total playing time: 01:10:27

You can purchase a lossless version direclty viaor proceed with HI-Q MP3s below.

Download > / Sonic Squirrel