Gaston Arevalo – Habitat

Stunning harmonious passages and a kind of mystical environmental sonic poetry with an exceptional natural ambience and the genuine depth. Every second of this enveloping soundscape comes a real revelation.

Artwork by Gastón Arévalo.

01. Habitat
02. Agreste
03. Intertidal
04. Velero
05. Estuario
06. Loma
07. Travesia
08. Souvenir

Total playing time: 00:37:01

Download >