Deepeople – Deepsoup

Second mini-album from south-side bros Deepeople for Fuselab.

8 almost classical deep house gems to melt it all both on the dancefloor and during the walk/home-nerding/pool/etc. Covered with various disco and funk quotes “Deepsoup” comes a really tasty and groove-packed piece of body oriented electronica.

01. Headphones Problems
02. In Sky We Trust
03. New Song
04. Night Runner
05. Nighthome
06. Pacific
07. At The Crossroads

Release is available in all major online stores around >


Direct purchase via