Moa Pillar – About The Unskilled Worker

Howbeit, autumn greeting card from Fedor and Savely has continued its themes to some extent. “About the Unskilled Worker” is Moa Pillar in the broadest sense, without grated devices but with the same ideas. In essence, it is impossibly vague but very fresh bass music with completely switched off “lasers” – they are replaced by musician’s favorite ethnic instruments.
With the help of them and his own neon voodoo Moa tells the timeless stories of the ancestors and the birth of something new. Fedor Pereverzev aka Moa Pillar re-creates a rare and in fact unique mood: serious, with very considerate attitude towards the listener.

Cover by Alexey Luka.

01. Halt And Collapse In Black Mine
02. Nature Theme 1
03. Dolwyddelan Tower
04. Monastery Theme
05. Nature Theme 2
06. The Song Of Waiting Woman At The River
07. Nature Theme 3
08. About The Unskilled Worker
09. When Mountains Will Rise In Your Hands

Release is available in all major online stores around >

Buy via Boomkat Buy via Juno