Monokle – Birds Swirl

A fresh EP from Monokle aka Vlad Kudryavtsev, Russia’s experienced electronic musician based in St. Petersburg. Monokle crosses many stylistic boundaries but always remains recognizable by his melodic, warm and eclectic electronica-based sound.
In Birds Swirl Monokle has prepared an excellent mix of contemporary rhythms, lyrical atmosphere and poetic melodies. Despite the fact that the release cover has been prepared by Chilean photographer and designer Matias Montecinos, the music on Birds Swirl owns a truly Russian spirit.

Cover by Matias Montecinos and Tyler Axtell.

01. Birds Swirl
02. Store My
03. Coast
04. Luch
05. PRVT
06. Summer Teaser

Release is available in all major online stores around >

Buy via Boomkat

Distributed by Alpha Pup