Headshotboyz – Bushcrack Hills

Heahshotboyz duo strikes a new EP on Fuselab. 6 tracks of heartbaked squeezed beats, cosmic mixtures and a plenty of high-contrast details. Headshotboyz’ productions could be referenced to Dimlite, fLako or Illum Sphere things but definitely keep a peculiar touch. Similar to their recent drops on Project Mooncircle, King Deluxe and Origami Sound “Bushcrack Hills” EP shows a more darker and complex side of what we call glitch or future beats/bass music. Some could shout that this era is almost over but the scene wouldn’t agree as it keeps rotating the twist all over. And if it comes to just “good” electronic music – it’s timeless and that’s what it is.

Cover by Igor Fedoseev aka Yayati.

01. Arfike
02. Humpback Pappal
03. Grief
04. Inner Lube
05. Y U No Gang
06. Ender Pearl

Release is available in all major online stores around >

Buy via BoomkatBuy via Juno

Direct purchase via