Galun – Solitude

3rd longplay album by one of our key artists Moscow’s Sergey Galunenko aka Galun. As always all tunes made by voice, though processed, reversed, etc but no synths or other instruments used. This time Galun brings us his ambient side, completing the album with 12 no-beat atmospheric tunes – deep, smooth and uplifting, sometimes soothing and mystical.

01. 5.00 AM, Forest Dawn Summer
02. Dust
03. Snowfall
04. Java
05. Factorial
06. Odissey
07. Thriller
08. Under Moss
09. Birds
10. Flavor
11. Syren
12. Beyond

Release is available in all major online stores around >

Buy via BoomkatBuy via Juno

Direct purchase via