Galun – Smithers

A new long player from Moscow-based advanced beatbox maniac and just our old friend Sergey Galunenko aka Galun, also known as Scale and vocalist of Sofeet band.
As usual in case of his productions Sergey made it all with his voice, though heavily processed through various hardware and software devices, but pure. You’ll find almost every style of nowadays electronic music on “Smithers”: beats, house, break beats, semi-juke tunes, ambient and more. Such a kaleidoscope from Galun’s own point of view.
Really nothing to say more because this “Smithers” album is just something really authentic for us to enclose in text description. And in our opinion it’s one of those recordings which are standing somewhere aside of hype production pipe BUT doesn’t confront.

Produced by Ivan Kalashnikov.

BTW this release also comes in CD version. Details below.


01. Catch
02. Meskalinn
03. He Flies
04. Cold In The World
05. We All Get Chains
06. Elephant (LP Version)
07. I Know
08. Forms
09. Nobody
10. It’s True
11. Plod
12. Angel

Release (in “files”) is available in all major online stores around >

Buy via BoomkatBuy via Juno

Direct purchase via 

CDs also there or via Discogs. We got those 500-limited beautiful BW Digipaks incl. all tunes this time.
Every CD comes with free DL as well, just e-mail us with your order №. The shortest way to support us indeed.