Ewan Limb – Your Place

Our 10th anniversary release by young Kazan-based producer Ewan Limb. 3 tunes of underwater stoned dance and sea chill. Ewan combines a plenty of elements to build a structured image of what we hear. Slowed-down house groove sank in salty water of “OAE”, loungy BOC-like twist on “Once In Spain” and some chilly mystical sparklings for “Sounds Of Japan”. Something if you put on a diving suite and flow to explore imaginary geographical map.

Cover by Igor Fedoseev aka Yayati.

01. OAE
02. Once In Spain
03. Sounds Of Japan

Release is available in all major online stores around >

Buy via BoomkatBuy via Juno

Direct purchase via