Clear Planet – Clear Planet

A big pack of exerimental, psychedelic, sometimes pretty funny things from our very old friend from Kiev.

All music by Vladislav Pishko.

Cover by Igor Fedoseev

01. Behind My Singhs (Deep Trip Mix)
02. Interier (G-Mix)
03. Play With Young Soul
04. Key To Spirit 5 (Album Mix)
05. Collaps The Day 5
06. Made In USA
07. New Land 2.5 (Long Fly & Voice)
08. 123 Friends (Album Mix Moscow)
09. Day More Twice
10. Night In Astral Town (Outro)

Direct purchase via